WE-GO Officers and Chairs

President:  Travis Olszewski
President Elect: Stephanie Taylor
Vice President: Mark Rudiger
Secretary: Reese Davis

Program Chair: Ed Olsivicky

Membership Chair: Alyssa Harnish 
Activities, Events and Fund Raising: David Moldoff
Fellowship Chair: Matthew Guldin

Newsletter Committee:
Howard Cuerel
Harnish, Alyssa
Robert Bielski
David Moldoff
Robert Thomas

WE-GO Rotary Club Bylaws

No comments:

Post a Comment